If you’re still not sure whether or not Dooley Dentistry is the right practice for your oral health and hygiene, we invite you to hear directly from our patients about what it’s like to be a patient in our Garland, TX dental office. We love having the opportunity to build new relationships with patients, and we are happy to invite your whole family to our office. Please contact us if you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment.

I have been to Dr. Dooley’s office several times now for dental cleaning and exam. Each time I received excellent care, and was presented with an attentive and professional staff. Dr. Dooley takes the time to listen to all your individual questions and concerns, and delivers an extremely... read more

Mark R. Avatar
Mark R.
9/16/2019

I’ve been coming here for a couple years or more now and keep coming back because I feel like the staff is always friendly, reasonable, excellent at what they do, and I feel taken care of. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone!

Tim W. Avatar
Tim W.
12/10/2019

I had a great experience at Dr. Dooley's office. I have sensitive gums and Emily, the hygienist, made my cleaning virtually pain-free, which is unusual for me. For the first time in decades, I am looking forward to my next visit. The entire staff is friendly and professional.

Robin R. Avatar
Robin R.
11/02/2019

Both my husband and I go to Dr. Dooley and love him. All of the hygienists are kind, great and gentle! Highly recommend. Quick and prompt appointments as well, I've never had to wait!

Katherine K. Avatar
Katherine K.
10/23/2019

The staff is very friendly and Dr. Dooley is one of a kind who I highly recommend. He is worth my drive from Little Elm in 5pm traffic, enough said!

Jennifer w. Avatar
Jennifer w.
1/14/2020

Dr Dooley and his staff are always so friendly and welcoming! It's always a pleasant experience to go to their office.

Jeannette M. Avatar
Jeannette M.
12/14/2019

Dr. Dooley is one of the best dentists that has ever treated me. He and his staff are always friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable.

Brett B. Avatar
Brett B.
12/14/2019

Dr. Dooley worked me in to handle an emergency tooth repair before I left on a week long trip. Thank you Dr. Dooley and staff!!!Karen Brazell

Charles B. Avatar
Charles B.
12/14/2019

Read Google Reviews Read Facebook Reviews

Leave Us a Google Review

Already one of our dental patients? Thank you for trusting our dentist and team with your oral health and hygiene needs. Our team and future patients would love to hear from you all about your most recent appointment in our office. Click the link below, rate our office, and leave a few words about your experience in our practice. Thank you in advance for your time.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Request

Request An Appointment

New Patient

New Patient Info

Facebook

Like Us

Reviews

Review us on Google
Request Like Us Reviews